In the woods

DSC_5487sm DSC_5488sm DSC_5507bwsmSo recently I got to do something a little bit different. I went to the woods at night to do a mini photo shoot for a young local band called the Atmospherics.

I didn’t use any fancy lighting for this shoot, I kept it very basic as I just wanted it to be quite raw. It was a brilliant experience to do something like this which is pretty much way out of my comfort zone as an introvert so I was quite proud of myself for agreeing to it in the first place!

They were happy with the end shots that I sent them which I guess is the main thing!

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “In the woods

    1. It was a hard call for me as although I am fine with studio stuff this put the fear of god into me! I was proud of myself for stepping outside of my fear though, I felt as though I had pushed through another little barrier. x

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

