Critters at Beacon Fell.

We went out for a hike today but the light was not great so despite the rather large hill we climbed there are no scenery pics. I did however find a hairy caterpillar that apparently becomes a fox moth and a birdy (is it a blue tit?) so all was not lost.

I only took a handful of photographs today because usually when I go somewhere new I like to wander around and see with my eyes first, take a few snaps and then go back and see what I can do with my camera. This place is going to be a new favourite so I hope to show you some photographs the amazing views from this point when we return in better light.

DSC_0023S

DSC_0042S

6 thoughts on “Critters at Beacon Fell.

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,167 other followers

