My other blog..

I have two blogs here on wordpress with no clue how to merge them. I know that there is a way of doing it but then I worry that if I merge my other blog into here will the people I have following me on that blog still be following me?  So because I don’t want to mess my other blog up I just thought that now and again I would post a link to a select few new blog posts that I have written in there. I wouldn’t go through the history though if you are squeamish about swearing and ranting!

http://merleytwister.wordpress.com/2012/10/07/oh-obsessive-one-please-get-your-finger-off-you-eyeball/

This one is about my overly obsessive daughter.

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

