Dream darkly

He came to see me last night
it wasn’t you but that was alright.
Wanting to wait until I was free
that lack of emotion worked for me.
Not that different in a fashion
love is love but passion’s passion.
Almost dark yet still fulfilling
mind closed down and body willing.
Clearly no way to behave
riding on this lovers wave.
Throwing caution to the wind
forgive me father for I have sinned.
Allowing instinct to unfurl
calling me a bad, bad girl.
He came to see me last night
it wasn’t you but that was alright.

2 thoughts on “Dream darkly

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

