Riders on the prom (Photo 5 of 365 and an extra one for good luck)

DSC_0064-72 DSC_0068-72

These were taken yesterday late afternoon. There are always bikers and skateboarders on the prom messing about and the kids and I love watching them. Also the sky was lovely yesterday.

I am not sure what I am going to take for today’s photo. I am off out for a wander with the kids later so I will just keep my eyes peeled for something interesting. It is very dull today and a little rainy so I am thinking what ever I end up taking will probably end up being a black and white.

 

Difficult things take a long time, impossible things a little longer.
– Author Unknown

7 thoughts on “Riders on the prom (Photo 5 of 365 and an extra one for good luck)

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

