Photograph per day challenge 10 of 365 – Roses in the winter sky.

Rose in the winter night

Beauty is all around us always. In darkness and in light. If you have kindness in your heart and honesty in your soul then beauty will find you and when it does, it will never leave you. It may hurt you sometimes but that is only to heighten your senses, release your creativity and allow you to grow.

Photo taken tonight in my front garden in my dressing gown with flash (the camera that is, not me.) Words by me. Inspired by all the amazing, strong, beautiful, creative people who have lived, hurt and have chosen to do something positive with that. Me, well I have chosen to surround myself with those people. Thank you all.

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

