Tick Tock.

Tick TockTime is a great healer so they say. This is true. I think it is up to us how quickly we pick ourselves up and dust ourselves down from life’s experiences. It might take a week, a month, a year or almost forever. It takes as long as it takes. The important thing to remember is that each and every single thing that happens to us, good or bad, leaves a layer upon us as people. It is up to us what we do with that and how we take it into our future. The hope is that we do nothing but good with it.

11 thoughts on “Tick Tock.

    • It is. We have to take our experiences and grow through them I think. It never feels like that when we are going through the harsh times, but everything that happens teaches us how to be better,how to love and accept ourselves more and in turn be able to love others. Thank you for your comment.

    • I always do both versions of all my photographs and at the moment the mono ones just have the edge over the colour ones for me. I am also finding myself drawn massively to black and white when I viewing as well just now. They are just so nostalgic and emotive and I am finding that they create the atmosphere and feeling that I just don’t see in them in colour at the moment. Maybe it is just because it is winter and darker so I am just going with how I feel? It is funny how different seasons can make you feel, but yes I do love black and white so much for so many reasons. x

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

