24/365 – One photo per day challenge – Laptops and pomegranate.

Laptops and pomegranateJust a quick family shot today as it really has been one of those days. I think I met myself coming back about three times. I was going to break the mono habit and go for a nice bright colour shot however, they were eating very ripe pomegranates and I am afraid they ended up looking as if they had consumed a small live animal. Not a good look. 

Also I did promise in this challenge that I would take more candid photographs of the kids and I couldn’t miss this opportunity as they were actually getting along quite well for a change!

7 thoughts on “24/365 – One photo per day challenge – Laptops and pomegranate.

    • Haha! They keyboards are always sticky with something after they have been on them. I would love to say that they were eating healthy food and ‘researching something for a school project’ like a good mummy but truth is, they were eating pomegranate and playing ‘Minecraft’ x

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

