It’s Snowing!

SnowmanYou will forgive my excitement but it doesn’t snow much here and even when it does it rarely sticks because we are so close to the coast. Today though, it was looking good, a nice covering and certainly on the way to being more than enough to make a big snowman with the kids to go with my mini. Much excitement on my part.

Alas, two things just happened. Firstly it has started to rain. Boooo. Secondly I just peeped out of the back window and my snowman is no more. All that is left is a ladybird and aย guitarย  Now either he fell off his perch or he is half way to John Lewis to buy a scarf and a hat for his wife.

 

9 thoughts on “It’s Snowing!

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

