Taking a little break.

Nowhere to goI need to take a little break from blogging. I have no idea for how long. Could be a day, a week, a month. I honestly don’t know. I am in danger of getting woe is me otherwise and that isn’t me, well, not usually anyway.

I will be popping onย to see what everyone else is up to as and when I can. I won’t be able to help myself from having a sneaky peek now and then.

I will be back at some point when I am better so don’t forget me now will you!

10 thoughts on “Taking a little break.

  1. Very wise Jo! Too much blogging could seriously damage your ‘real life’ thinking! ๐Ÿ™‚ I read messages like yours today quite a bit from various bloggers. They do come back a bit later and their followers still seem to be there for them! I definitely won’t forget about you! And I might have to do this myself sometime – holidays are always good, even if they are just a break from the hustle bustle!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Agreed Suzi, I will have to keep popping back on to see your beautiful posts anyways as they brighten my day! Yes, I like to see it more as a holiday and when I come back I will be tanned and rested… when maybe not tanned, but rested x

  2. I have your blog set to email me when you post. I’ll come back when you come back. Get some rest. I hope the break is good for you.

    • Thank you. I will keep reading as there are too many blogs that I follow that are like a wonderful never ending book. Yours is one of them that will keep me popping back x

    • Thank you Steve. A little under the weather is all. Will be back at some point. I won’t be able to keep up with all your posts but I will read the ones that are here when I pop on so keep posting because I do love your blog.

  3. Happy recharging/stepping away/taking a break/re-connecting to “the real.” If/when you come back I’ll be looking forward to the new pictures you’ll have to share with us. In the meantime, I’ll try to keep my posts up to scratch so when you sneak on for a peak you’ll be glad you did. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

