NaPoWriMo – 1st April.

conesI  thought that you might be the one.
Until the point
I found you had gone.
Words were never enough
The going was getting
too tough.
It was easier
to not find a way.
to simply..
just walk away.
As when things were a little
bit shaky
Well, you..
You were just a bit flaky.
It never really made sense,
as I  needed a bit more
intense.
So I contrive simple end words to
rhyme,
To say I am over you
yet I am fine.
And you really did make me
scream.
I always hated ice-cream.

Happy April Fools day.

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo – 1st April.

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

