Anew

DSC_0101smYou take me to the flowers
with warm sun on my skin.
whispers of breeze
and endless hints of sin.
You make me act carelessly,
repair my heart anew.
Make my thoughts run deeply
satisfy my body too.
You hold no sadness in your heart,
of things that may have been.
Just daydreams of the future,
and places to be seen.
My mind has your attention,
my spirit you beguile.
days enhanced by happiness,
and completed by your smile.

DSC_0079blog DSC_0082bLOG DSC_0085sm DSC_0091-BLOG

9 thoughts on “Anew

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

