Pets and kids…

DSC_0258S

I love my kids, I really do but they answer back you see,
they give me massive attitude and that really does bug me,
My daughter’s room is a time bomb, crisp packets don the floor,
The good thing is the dog eats them and then heads back up for more.
The cat is more discerning, it is a place she will not go,
the mess is way too much for her, she would never stoop that low.
My dog is now my Hoover and my cat is unconcerned.
My pets are just way tidier is the thing that I have learnt.

DSC_0236L

6 thoughts on “Pets and kids…

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

