A day in the life when the sun finally shone.

Yes... She is double jointed she scares me with it.

Yes… She is double jointed she scares me with it.

This just shows me that as much as they argue, the will always be there, Watching her back.

This just shows me that as much as they argue, the will always be there, Watching her back.

We ate ice-cream, my son, he does this on purpose to make me laugh. I do laugh and then rummage for the wipes.

We ate ice-cream, my son, he does this on purpose to make me laugh. I do laugh and then rummage for the wipes.

We noticed the taxi window were open even if he still had his jacket on.

We noticed the taxi window were open even if he still had his jacket on.

We people watched,

We people watched,

7 thoughts on “A day in the life when the sun finally shone.

  1. I’m double jointed. It used to be great when I was younger – a good way to freak other people out. Nowadays I’m too fat for it to be of any use, though. Bending your joints backwards doesn’t look as impressive when you resemble an anaemic black pudding.

    • We have lots of individuals around here, it is great for people shots. I am only just starting out with this as I now have the zoom lens.I hope to post some more people shots next week. 🙂

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

