My pets n stuff post’s have a new home..

Hello! I have decided to move ‘Conversations with my pets’ and my blog posts about my rescue pets into my general blog so as just to use this for other photography and simple verse type things. They are such different topics that I don’t want to bore those of you who are not interested in dogs, cats, training, general animal silliness, stuff about my life and the odd rant thrown in for good measure.

As I have had a bit of a breakthrough with my Dog and Cat I have done a new blog. Those of you following me here who like that kind of thing please head over and give my other blog a follow if you want to be kept updated. I will try to do a new ‘conversations with my pets’ post over there soon.

Those of you who don’t want to go see, that is fine too πŸ™‚

For my new blog post please clickΒ HERE. It is all about my latest mini breakthrough with these lovable rogues.

8 thoughts on “My pets n stuff post’s have a new home..

  1. I like your pet stuff. πŸ™‚ But your new place doesn’t have a follow by email button. I guess one of these days I need to get a good feed reader….

    • πŸ™‚ I am really lucky with my working hours at the moment and lots of time once my little monsters are tucked up in bed. Thank you for visiting me again. πŸ™‚

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

