Unexpected – Sunshine (Weekly Photo Challenge #3)

I think this is the first time I have ever submitted three entries into the photo challenge but I honestly did not expect to head down to the beach today and be able to walk for miles with no coat on this late into November.

Beautiful Autumn sunshine which left the pools of water on the beach like glass, fantastic for reflection hunting, which is exactly what I did.

DSC_0077smDSC_0091smDSC_0083smDSC_0095sm DSC_0081sm

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/photo-challenge-unexpected/

 

 

27 thoughts on “Unexpected – Sunshine (Weekly Photo Challenge #3)

    • Thank you, yes I think that it is Norbreck Castle Hotel, I shot that one from Rossall at Cleveleys towards Blackpool. My geography is pretty bad too and I actually live here ha!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Challenge: Unexpected (4) | Through the Eye of Bastet

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

