WPC – Extra, extra floaty.

DSC_0021S

I have three photographs from just today that I would like to use for this challenge and I think I will add them separately. This one is extra floaty, or should that be bouncy?

Of all the subjects that I love photographing, (and there are many, many subjects that I love) my favorite by far has to be my own children. They never fail to give me a shot I love that shows their individual personalities perfectly. When I turn my camera on them I always get far more than I could have ever hoped for. They give me extra every single time.

See other photographer’s contributions here. 

14 thoughts on “WPC – Extra, extra floaty.

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

