WPC 3 – Yesterday she gave me extra time…

As I have already said, she is one of my favorite subject to photograph. However,  it really depends on mood she is in as to whether or not she will let me turn the camera on her. Yesterday she noticed that I was photographing my son outside and curiosity got the better of her so she came out and willingly gave me some photography time. As always she said afterwards that she actually really enjoyed it, so maybe just maybe I can start a little project with her. I have some good ideas with her in mind but she is just at that age where putting her in a public place to get the shots I want freak her out. Maybe next year I will be able to get the shots I really want.

DSC_0047sm

 

Other Contributors shots here.

9 thoughts on “WPC 3 – Yesterday she gave me extra time…

    • Ah that is also a lovely age to capture children. Thank you, If I get at least one shot of her per month then I am more than happy. 🙂

    • You are not wrong. She is all of those things. She is also ridiculously clever, strong, competitive but also very compassionate. Her personality is the main reason I love to photograph her. Thank you for your comment. 🙂

  1. Thank you, the light was lovely and I do love getting her when her hair is unkempt with backlight. She had just been on a mammoth session on the trampoline. I just think with mono it gives a more timeless look. x

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

