Weekly photo challenge – What colour is this sunset?

Honestly they are not yellow, they are orange. It’s like that dress malarkey all over again. My son sees them as blue and white and my daughter see them as yellow and white. I am just kidding because this is a tiny bit of a cheat as these are the closest thing to orange that I have shot this week (tonight actually) so I am using them regardless. One thing this challenge has made me realise is that I generally do not take photographs of orange things.

More weekly photo challenges here

DSC_0128web

DSC_0137L

DSC_0138web

DSC_0150web

DSC_0152web

10 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge – What colour is this sunset?

  1. Pingback: DP Photo Challenge: Orange | atulsrivastava

  2. My pick of an excellent bunch goes to shot number three. Great all-rounder, nice colours and stuff but I especially like the sheeny wispy clouds …

Wanna Chat? I know I do..

