Weekly Photo Challenge – Angular

DSC_6001SM

I struggled with this one and realised that I really don’t take many shots with sharp angles. I have no idea why that is, I think I am just more naturally drawn to curves. This is the only one of my recents that has anything remotely angular about it. (And I was probably more drawn to the curves in the first place.) Shame about the alien looking bin in the background but I am not one for removing or adding anything to my photographs so little darth vader bin stayed.

More contributions here 

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Angular

    • It’s really good how sometimes these challenges show me what I am naturally drawn to or not drawn to in photography. Funnily enough I really love looking at architecture shots from all angles but it just something that I leave to the experts, it is not my forte.

      • I know, I agree! Sometimes the theme leaves me stumped until I start looking through my photos, other times the word conjures something up immediately! Its a great challenge though and I’ll keep en eye out for your next posts to see how you interpret the themes!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular | Photography From North Wales

Wanna Chat? I know I do..